Announcing our 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to Kaitlyn Dorn, our first recipient of the new Hutchinson Health Graduate Student Scholarship! Pictured with Tracy Marquardt, Hutchinson Health Scholarship Committee member and Renae Dorn, Kaitlyn’s mother and Pharmacist at Hutchinson Health

We wish to extend a big congratulations, and hope you will do the same to our eleven 2017 Scholarship Recipients. We look forward to sharing updates from them in the future as they use their scholarships to further pursue their degree in health care.

  • Hutchinson High School- Megan Ruppert
  • Dassel Cokato- Libbi Jancklia
  • Buffalo Lake Hector Stewart- Madison Ehlers
  • New Century Academy-  Breanna Marshall
  • Hutchinson Health Employee Child- Ellyssa Hoversten
  • Hutchinson Health Employee Child- Emma Berthiaume
  • Hutchinson Health Graduate Student- Kaitlyn Dorn
  • Hutchinson Health Employee- Rachael Stegmeier
  • Dr. Josh and Erin Knudtson Scholarship- Megan Ruppert
  • Dr. Josh and Erin Knudtson Scholarship- Emma Berthiaume
  • Ridgewater- Breanna Poukka

Speak Your Mind