Announcing Our 2020 Scholarship Recipients!

Congratulations to our 2020 scholarship recipients! We are proud of their hard work and accomplishments and look forward to sharing updates from them as they pursue a degree in health care.
  • Hutchinson Health Employee Child – Marit Walsh
  • Hutchinson Health Employee Child – Sarah Skrove
  • Hutchinson Health Graduate Student – Elyssa Hoversten
  • Hutchinson Health Graduate Student – Katherine Fink
  • Dr. Josh and Dr. Erin Knudtson Scholarship – Grace Daak
  • Dr. Josh and Dr. Erin Knudtson Scholarship – Alyssa Grutt
  • Hutchinson High School – Connor Sturges
  • Dassel/Cokato High School – Jackson Martin
  • BLHS High School – Sara Kottke
Click here to to learn more about our scholarship program.

Speak Your Mind